Instructions: scroll to the date and class desired and select.  You may be prompted to set up an account if it's your first time; name and email only.


Start Time Class Instructor
Sunday - February 25
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Naomi
4:00pm
De-Stress/Restorative
Kim
5:30pm
All Levels
Kelly
Monday - February 26
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Abigail
Tuesday - February 27
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
All Levels
Cathy
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Wednesday - February 28
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Erika
6:30pm
level 2
Madi
Thursday - March 1
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
Level 1
Cathy
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Friday - March 2
9:00am
All Levels
Kelly
5:00pm
All Levels
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Saturday - March 3
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Abigail
12:00pm
Free Newbie Noon FREE CLASS

Guest Teacher
3:00pm
Bliss On The Mat
Andrea
5:30pm
All Levels
Abigail
Sunday - March 4
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Andrea
4:00pm
De-Stress/Restorative
Kim
5:30pm
All Levels
Kelly
Monday - March 5
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Abigail
Tuesday - March 6
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
All Levels
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Wednesday - March 7
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Erika
6:30pm
level 2
Madi
Thursday - March 8
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
Level 1
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Friday - March 9
9:00am
All Levels
Kelly
5:00pm
All Levels
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Saturday - March 10
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Abigail
12:00pm
Free Newbie Noon FREE CLASS

Guest Teacher
5:30pm
All Levels
Abigail
Sunday - March 11
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Andrea
4:00pm
De-Stress/Restorative
Kim
5:30pm
All Levels
Kelly
Monday - March 12
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Abigail
Tuesday - March 13
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
All Levels
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Wednesday - March 14
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Erika
6:30pm
level 2
Madi
Thursday - March 15
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
Level 1
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Friday - March 16
9:00am
All Levels
Kelly
5:00pm
All Levels
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Saturday - March 17
9:00am
Level 1
Cathy
10:30am
level 2
Abigail
12:00pm
Free Newbie Noon FREE CLASS

Guest Teacher
5:30pm
All Levels
Abigail
Sunday - March 18
9:00am
Level 1
Cathy
10:30am
level 2
Andrea
4:00pm
De-Stress/Restorative
Kim
5:30pm
All Levels
Kelly
Monday - March 19
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Abigail
Tuesday - March 20
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
All Levels
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Wednesday - March 21
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Erika
6:30pm
level 2
Madi
Thursday - March 22
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
Level 1
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Friday - March 23
9:00am
All Levels
Kelly
5:00pm
All Levels
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Saturday - March 24
9:00am
Level 1
Cathy
10:30am
level 2
Abigail
12:00pm
Free Newbie Noon FREE CLASS

Guest Teacher
3:00pm
Sweat & Surrender
Jessica/Kim
5:30pm
All Levels
Abigail
Sunday - March 25
9:00am
Level 1
Cathy
10:30am
level 2
Andrea
4:00pm
De-Stress/Restorative
Kim
5:30pm
All Levels
Kelly
Monday - March 26
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Abigail
Tuesday - March 27
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
All Levels
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Wednesday - March 28
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Erika
6:30pm
level 2
Madi
Thursday - March 29
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
Level 1
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Friday - March 30
9:00am
All Levels
Kelly
5:00pm
All Levels
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Saturday - March 31
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Abigail
12:00pm
Free Newbie Noon FREE CLASS

Guest Teacher
5:30pm
All Levels
Abigail
Sunday - April 1
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Andrea
4:00pm
De-Stress/Restorative
Kim
5:30pm
All Levels
Kelly
Monday - April 2
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Abigail
Tuesday - April 3
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
All Levels
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Wednesday - April 4
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Madi
Thursday - April 5
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
Level 1
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Friday - April 6
9:00am
All Levels
Kelly
5:00pm
All Levels
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Saturday - April 7
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Abigail
12:00pm
Free Newbie Noon FREE CLASS

Guest Teacher
5:30pm
All Levels
Abigail
Sunday - April 8
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Andrea
4:00pm
De-Stress/Restorative
Kim
5:30pm
All Levels
Kelly
Monday - April 9
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Abigail
Tuesday - April 10
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
All Levels
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Wednesday - April 11
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Madi
Thursday - April 12
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
Level 1
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Friday - April 13
9:00am
All Levels
Kelly
5:00pm
All Levels
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Saturday - April 14
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Abigail
12:00pm
Free Newbie Noon FREE CLASS

Guest Teacher
3:00pm
Yoga Nidra
Malaika
5:30pm
All Levels
Abigail
Sunday - April 15
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Andrea
4:00pm
De-Stress/Restorative
Kim
5:30pm
All Levels
Kelly
Monday - April 16
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Abigail
Tuesday - April 17
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
All Levels
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Wednesday - April 18
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Madi
Thursday - April 19
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
Level 1
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Friday - April 20
9:00am
All Levels
Kelly
5:00pm
All Levels
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Saturday - April 21
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Abigail
12:00pm
Free Newbie Noon FREE CLASS

Guest Teacher
5:30pm
All Levels
Abigail
Sunday - April 22
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Andrea
4:00pm
De-Stress/Restorative
Kim
5:30pm
All Levels
Kelly
Monday - April 23
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Abigail
Tuesday - April 24
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
All Levels
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Wednesday - April 25
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Madi
Thursday - April 26
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
Level 1
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Friday - April 27
9:00am
All Levels
Kelly
5:00pm
All Levels
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Saturday - April 28
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Abigail
12:00pm
Free Newbie Noon FREE CLASS

Guest Teacher
5:30pm
All Levels
Abigail
Sunday - April 29
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Andrea
4:00pm
De-Stress/Restorative
Kim
5:30pm
All Levels
Kelly
Monday - April 30
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Abigail
Tuesday - May 1
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
All Levels
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Wednesday - May 2
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Madi
Thursday - May 3
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
Level 1
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Friday - May 4
9:00am
All Levels
Kelly
5:00pm
All Levels
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Saturday - May 5
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Abigail
12:00pm
Free Newbie Noon FREE CLASS

Guest Teacher
5:30pm
All Levels
Abigail
Sunday - May 6
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Andrea
4:00pm
De-Stress/Restorative
Kim
5:30pm
All Levels
Kelly
Monday - May 7
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Abigail
Tuesday - May 8
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
All Levels
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Wednesday - May 9
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Madi
Thursday - May 10
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
Level 1
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Friday - May 11
9:00am
All Levels
Kelly
5:00pm
All Levels
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Saturday - May 12
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Abigail
12:00pm
Free Newbie Noon FREE CLASS

Guest Teacher
5:30pm
All Levels
Abigail
Sunday - May 13
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Andrea
4:00pm
De-Stress/Restorative
Kim
5:30pm
All Levels
Kelly
Monday - May 14
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Abigail
Tuesday - May 15
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
All Levels
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Wednesday - May 16
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Madi
Thursday - May 17
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
Level 1
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Friday - May 18
9:00am
All Levels
Kelly
5:00pm
All Levels
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Saturday - May 19
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Abigail
12:00pm
Free Newbie Noon FREE CLASS

Guest Teacher
5:30pm
All Levels
Abigail
Sunday - May 20
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Andrea
4:00pm
De-Stress/Restorative
Kim
5:30pm
All Levels
Kelly
Monday - May 21
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Abigail
Tuesday - May 22
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
All Levels
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Wednesday - May 23
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Madi
Thursday - May 24
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
Level 1
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Friday - May 25
9:00am
All Levels
Kelly
5:00pm
All Levels
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Saturday - May 26
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Abigail
12:00pm
Free Newbie Noon
Guest Teacher
5:30pm
All Levels
Abigail
Sunday - May 27
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Andrea
4:00pm
De-Stress/Restorative
Kim
5:30pm
All Levels
Kelly
Monday - May 28
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Abigail
Tuesday - May 29
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
All Levels
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Wednesday - May 30
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Madi
Thursday - May 31
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
Level 1
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Friday - June 1
9:00am
All Levels
Kelly
5:00pm
All Levels
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Saturday - June 2
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Abigail
12:00pm
Free Newbie Noon
Guest Teacher
5:30pm
All Levels
Abigail
Sunday - June 3
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Andrea
4:00pm
De-Stress/Restorative
Kim
5:30pm
All Levels
Kelly
Monday - June 4
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Abigail
Tuesday - June 5
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
All Levels
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Wednesday - June 6
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Madi
Thursday - June 7
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
Level 1
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Friday - June 8
9:00am
All Levels
Kelly
5:00pm
All Levels
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Saturday - June 9
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Abigail
12:00pm
Free Newbie Noon
Guest Teacher
5:30pm
All Levels
Abigail
Sunday - June 10
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Andrea
4:00pm
De-Stress/Restorative
Kim
5:30pm
All Levels
Kelly
Monday - June 11
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Abigail
Tuesday - June 12
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
All Levels
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Wednesday - June 13
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Madi
Thursday - June 14
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
Level 1
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Friday - June 15
9:00am
All Levels
Kelly
5:00pm
All Levels
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Saturday - June 16
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Abigail
12:00pm
Free Newbie Noon
Guest Teacher
5:30pm
All Levels
Abigail
Sunday - June 17
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Andrea
4:00pm
De-Stress/Restorative
Kim
5:30pm
All Levels
Kelly
Monday - June 18
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Abigail
Tuesday - June 19
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
All Levels
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Wednesday - June 20
9:00am
All Levels
Abigail
5:00pm
Level 1
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Madi
Thursday - June 21
9:00am
All Levels
Steph
12:00pm
All Levels
Steph
5:00pm
Level 1
Rowan
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Friday - June 22
9:00am
All Levels
Kelly
5:00pm
All Levels
Bill
6:30pm
level 2
Jessica
Saturday - June 23
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Abigail
12:00pm
Free Newbie Noon
Guest Teacher
5:30pm
All Levels
Abigail
Sunday - June 24
9:00am
Level 1
Bill
10:30am
level 2
Andrea
4:00pm
De-Stress/Restorative
Kim
5:30pm
All Levels
Kelly

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Hot Yoga Burlington VT Schedule